a secret

I had two dreams when I was a little girl. One of them was becoming a Designer and the other one was a secret. No one actually knew it besides me and it was becoming an Astronaut. You see there was one thing I loved to do and I still love to do and that I can do for meny hours and that’s looking at the stars. The night sky is a big mystery togheter with all the shining stars. Almost every night before I go to bed I just lay down and look out at the stars. I get enchanted every single time.
I remember when my brother got a telescope from mom and dad. I wished I was him that day because a telescope was all I ever wanted. My brother liked it but he didn't use it so much and that was fine by me. One night when he was at a friends house I opened the window in his room and then I took the telescope and watched the stars. They where so beautiful. I watched them for a while. Right before I wanted to close the window and put the telescope away I accidently saw my neibours having sex and I've got scared because I thought that they were fighting. After that day I never used my brothers telescope again because I didn't wan't to get in trouble which I knew that I would if they knew that I saw them. Or at least I thought I would. But now I know  for sure that I'm going to buy myself a nice telescope someday to do what I love the best and that's watching the stars.

Kommentarer
Postat av: just love it!

yes it is wonderful to lie and look up at the sky and look at the stars:)

2011-02-07 @ 00:13:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0